Hi, we are
DIE PROJEKTHELDEN

Visual Marketing Agency

Projects

Projects are goal-driven missions comprising a set of measured and agreed activities with a start and end date. These missions should be guided with consideration for the time and quality of the work delivered.

Our DNA

"We promise a heroic effort to successfully finish your projects, we'll work in a reliable and transparent way."

USP

As an experienced and innovative retail specialist, we use our community networks to continuously develop and focus our fields of expertise. This is how we deliver contemporary and practicable/realistic solutions. From the consultation, conception and design stages right through to the realisation, supervision, production and installation of your ideas.

Hi, we are
DIE PROJEKTHELDEN

Visual Marketing Agency

Projects

Projects are goal-driven missions comprising a set of measured and agreed activities with a start and end date. These missions should be guided with consideration for the time and quality of the work delivered.

Our DNA

"We promise a heroic effort to successfully finish your projects, we'll work in a reliable and transparent way."

USP

As an experienced and innovative retail specialist, we use our community networks to continuously develop and focus our fields of expertise. This is how we deliver contemporary and practicable/realistic solutions. From the consultation, conception and design stages right through to the realisation, supervision, production and installation of your ideas.

Superpowers

Our team is made up of specialists in visual marketing, sourcing, production and installation. Together, they draw on years of experience in creative thought, design and project management. We feel right at home in the areas of lifestyle, sport, fashion and food.

Customer
Journey
Story
Sharing
Design
Thinking
Customer
Journey
Story
Sharing
Design
Thinking
Our skills

Hi, we are
die Projekthelden

Agentur für visuelles Marketing

Das Projekt

Das Projekt ist ein zielgerichtetes Vorhaben, das aus einem Satz von abgestimmten, gesteuerten Tätigkeiten mit Anfangs- und Endtermin besteht und durchgeführt wird, um unter Berücksichtigung von Vorgaben bezüglich Zeit und Qualität ein Ziel zu erreichen.

Unsere DNA

„Wir erbringen heldenhafte Leistungen, um dein Projekt erfolgreich abzuschließen und dies auf zuverlässige und authentische Art & Weise.“

USP

Als erfahrener und innovativer Retail Spezialist vernetzen und entwickeln wir innerhalb unserer Community unsere Kompetenzfelder ständig und gezielt. So entstehen zeitgemäße und auch umsetzbare/realistische Lösungen. Von der Beratung, der Konzeption über das Design, bis hin zur Umsetzung, Steuerung, Produktion und Montage.

Hi, we are
die Projekthelden

Agentur für visuelles Marketing

Das Projekt

Das Projekt ist ein zielgerichtetes Vorhaben, das aus einem Satz von abgestimmten, gesteuerten Tätigkeiten mit Anfangs- und Endtermin besteht und durchgeführt wird, um unter Berücksichtigung von Vorgaben bezüglich Zeit und Qualität ein Ziel zu erreichen.

Unsere DNA

„Wir erbringen heldenhafte Leistungen, um dein Projekt erfolgreich abzuschließen und dies auf zuverlässige und authentische Art & Weise.“

USP

Als erfahrener und innovativer Retail Spezialist vernetzen und entwickeln wir innerhalb unserer Community unsere Kompetenzfelder ständig und gezielt. So entstehen zeitgemäße und auch umsetzbare/realistische Lösungen. Von der Beratung, der Konzeption über das Design, bis hin zur Umsetzung, Steuerung, Produktion und Montage.

Superkräfte

Unser Team besteht aus Spezialisten aus den Bereichen visuelles Marketing Grafik, Sourcing, Produktion und Installation, welche jahrelange Erfahrung in Konzeption, Design und Projektmanagement mitbringen. In den Branchen Lifestyle, Sport, Fashion & Food fühlen wir uns zu Hause.

Customer
Journey
Story
Sharing
Design
Thinking
Customer
Journey
Story
Sharing
Design
Thinking
Unsere Kompetenzen